on Google+

Deep Purple All I Got Is You
Mike Tramp is known as the voice of White Lion and Freak Of Nature which both made him defi nitely one of the most well-known Danes on earth. Hailing from Copenhagen, he has brought out many different highly-acclaimed albums within his bands as well as 5 solo albums so far.
In 1983 he formed the glam-rock band White Lion in New York and supported big names like Ozzy Osbourne, Aerosmith and KISS as the opening band, seeing great response and vibrancy in the USA. With their mix of hard, glam and melodic rock, White Lion sold over 2 million records in the mid-‘80s and could have named the charts their 2nd home. The band parted ways in 1991 before Tramp revived it in 1999. In the meanwhile Tramp started a new band with a darker and harder sound: Freak of Nature. After the band fell apart, he went on with his solo career and a new band around him. With The Rock‘n‘Roll Circuz Tramp gained the classic
rock status and released the most profound musical statement to date: “Mike Tramp & The Rock’n’Roll Circuz”:
“With this album no stone has been left unturned, no compromises made, this album is complete in every way.” (Mike Tramp)
The Rock‘n‘Roll Circuz are: Mike Tramp (vocals, guitar), Søren Andersen (guitar), Claus Langeskov (bass), Morten Hellborn (drums) and
Emily Garriock (backing vocals, keyboard and percussion).