Marillion1. February 2011

With a 23 year history, Marillion has fascinated the world over and over again from their first few albums to taking on their own extremely successful form of internet promotion all the way to their latest albums.  From their most recent tour “Less Is More”, Marillion played their last evening in Cadogan Hall only finding great achievement. This was the best night of the show, if not to mention probably the best night of the entire tour, making it so rare that those were the moments caught from nine different high definition cameras. Now being presented on CD, DVD and Blu-ray Disc, there is a chance to experience it for yourself.

With a killer set and amazing audience, they took control of the mood from the moment they walked into the building, creating a powerhouse of emotions with their greatest hits from the Less Is More album. The fantastic live show recorded in stunning ‘High Definition’ by 9 cameras will be available in three different formats.

While the 2CD and 2DVD packages consists of the full live show “Live From Cadogan Hall”, the Blu-ray features the full concert in 96kHz 24bit High Res. audio in either Stereo or 5.1 surround options plus the full version of the “Less is More” studio album as well as the complete first series of Racket Television in High Definition & unreleased versions of tracks from the “Less is More” acoustic recordings. An unreleased song, left out of “Less is More” is also another gem for the hard-core fans.


01. Go!

02. Interior Lulu

03. Out Of This World

04. Wrapped Up In Time

05. The Space Hard As Love

06. Quartz

07. If My Heart Were A Ball

08. It‘s Not Your Fault

09. Memory Of Water

10. This Is The 21st Century


01. No One Can

02. Beautiful

03. This Train Is My Life

04. You‘re Gone

05. 80 Days

06. Gazpacho

07. The Answering Machine

08. Estonia

09. Easter

10. Three Minute Boy


Audio Extras on Blu-ray:

Less Is More (full studio album)

Go! (Alternative Mix)

See It Like A Baby (Early Sound Sketch Version)


Video Extras on Blu-ray: Racket Television Series One

EP1 ‘Unconventional’

EP2 ‘Clockwork & Quartz’

EP3 ‘Keep The Noise Down’

EP4 ‘A Few Words From The Band’

EP5 ‘Everything Can Be Explained’

EP6 ‘Less Is More...’

It’s Not Your Fault (Alternative Take)