Would you like to join Status Quo… as a roadie?!

Then we have a great competition for you. If you are a resident of the UK, then simply sign up for the raffle to be in with a chance to spend a day on tour with the band. You will be part of the crew, helping to set up for the band's show in Leeds on November 28th, and then meet the band in person. To top-off this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, all travel and hotel costs will be taken care of.

- The competition is now closed! -
The lucky winner will be drawn at random. Good luck!


Status Quo are delighted to announce the release of ‘Quo’ing In - The Best Of The Noughties’ an era spanning compilation taking in their greatest hits from the band’s output thus far in the new millennium, which includes 5 Top Ten studio albums, and many fan favorites. The collection will be released on earMUSIC on 16 September 2022 on various formats: 2CD Jewelcase, Limited Edition 3CD Deluxe Digipak (featuring a bonus disc with 10 previously unavailable live classics, newly mixed in 2022) plus Digital.



1. Backbone (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
2. Looking Out For Caroline
3. Two Way Traffic
4. In The Army Now (2010 Studio Version)
5. Beginning Of The End
6. Round And Round
7. Rock ‘n‘ Roll ‘n‘ You
8. Raining In My Heart feat. Brian May
9. Liberty Lane
10. Jam Side Down
11. Running Inside My Head
12. Electric Arena
13. Twenty Wild Horses
14. Blues And Rhythm
15. Gotta Get Up And Go
16. The Way It Goes
17. Bula Bula Quo – Kua Ni Lega


1. Caroline (2022 Studio Version)**
2. Paper Plane (2022 Studio Version)**
3. Rockin’ All Over The World (2022 Studio Version)**
4. Face The Music*** (7” single, A-Side)
5. Cut Me Some Slack (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
6. The Party Ain’t Over Yet (Single Mix)***
7. Fun Fun Fun – with The Beach Boys
8. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Aquostic Studio Version)
9. That’s A Fact (Aquostic Studio Version)
10. I’m Not Ready***
11. Tilting At The Mill***
12. I’m Watching Over You***
13. Mortified***
14. Temporary Friend***
15. I’ll Never Get Over You***
16. Live Medley***
17. Down Down (Aquostic Studio Version)
18. It’s Christmas Time ***

CD3: QUO’ING LIVE (only available with Ltd. 3CD Digipak Edition)

Previously unreleased live classics recorded during the “In Search of the Fourth Chord Tour”,

June 2008. Mixed & mastered in July 2022.

1. The Wanderer
2. Rain
3. Don’t Waste My Time
4. Don’t Drive My Car
5. Hold You Back
6. Creeping Up On You
7. Paper Plane
8. Living On An Island
9. Roll Over Lay Down
10. Rock and Roll Music/Bye Bye Johnny

*New 2022 Mix 

**New 2022 Studio Recording

***Rare recordings previously only available as single or on limited editions

Discover the Status Quo catalogue on earMUSIC.

Skip to content