Outlanders Go to artist

OUTLANDERS was created by no one less than Finnish soprano legend Tarja Turunen and EDM pioneer Torsten Stenzel; both were able to win over some of the most influential guitar players of our time as featuring guests on their long-awaited Album “Outlanders” which is available now on CD and “Blue Curacao” 2 Vinyl Limited Edition.

Get the Album HERE

Tarja’s vision of OUTLANDERS is to create something exciting and new: OUTLANDERS combine chilled but exciting electronic beats with Tarja’s emotional, classically trained vocal skills and unique guitar performances. These three elements are a constant in all the songs and are equally important.
The album delivers a captivating blend of relaxing melodies and uplifting energy that undoubtedly make it the perfect soundtrack for the summer.

1. Outlanders feat. Walter Giardino
2. Closer To The Sky feat. Trevor Rabin
3. The Cruellest Goodbye feat. Al Di Meola
4. World In My Eyes feat. Vernon Reid
5. Mystique Voyage feat. Steve Rothery
6. The Sleeping Indian feat. Joe Satriani
7. Land of Sea and Sun feat. Marty Friedman
8. 1971 feat. Walter Giardino
9. We Own This Sky feat. Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal
10. Never Too Far feat. Mike Oldfield
11. Echoes feat. Jennifer Batten
12. A Peaceful Place (Return To The Oasis) feat. Walter Giardino

Skip to content